我的英语老底也忘记了

tankin 硕士一年级

顶一个,跟我同姓

添添香 禁止发言

内容被自动屏蔽

暖洋洋爱喜洋洋 硕士二年级

就这样参加英语比赛

石头笑笑 硕士三年级

Good afternoon, you judge a teacher, I am from Tang Ying Electric Meter Company, the English name is Susan. I graduated from the Wuhan Institute of Power Technology, majoring in electric power marketing professional. So far I have work for a year and a half ago, have run in the EEP works, has been at home after enjoying a rare holiday. Advantage of this holiday, I went to Yunnan travel for a week, experience the beauty of Yunnan, took a lot of beautiful pictures, in my QQ space there, you can go and see, Chungho people more beautiful, ha ha, joke . I am very interested in English from childhood, has been one of the highest class of English results are,

However, since left school, I feel my English is slowly degraded, so I always wanted to go through some channels to continue to learn English.

Very honored to have this opportunity to participate in the English competition, the company attaches great importance to the leadership of our staff do the training. Had chosen to participate in this competition, the company has its eyes on the situation according to test players arrange English language training, two days ago that there are substantial incentives heard, it really is a surprise.

In any case, I will go all out to finish the race, and in the coming days to work harder to improve their English water products. Thank you.

gangyashasha 大学四年级

用google翻

seaseababy 大学三年级

谢谢建议~

不能超过七个字 硕士三年级

膜拜一个!

百草堂主人 高中一年级